Event Calendar
Title Mania®
Cynosport® World Games
Team USA
Congratulations to the 2011 Grand Prix of Dog Agility Winners!

See their smiling faces! Photos by Karen Moureaux,

12" 1st Dana Pike & Tangle, 2nd Andy Mueller & Crackers, 3rd Ivette White & Zip

16" 1st Ashley Deacon & Luka, 2nd Jen Pinder & Taser, 3rd Jen Pinder & Britain

22" 1st Finesse & Lisa Kucharski, 2nd Slyce and Kayl McCann, 3rd Jock and Lyn Kahn

26" 1st Presto & Terry Smorch, 2nd Scream & Anne Braue, 3rd Vic & Mia Grant


Copyright © 2004-2018. United States Dog Agility Association, Inc. All rights reserved.