Event Calendar
Title Mania®
Cynosport® World Games
Team USA
Cynosport 2015 - Friday Evening Events Recap

Congratulations to our junior handlers, Hall of Fame inductees and Performance Grand Prix of Dog Agility Winners!

Congratulations to the Junior Handlers Spotlight participants!

Makayla Luse and Rush from Kings Park, NY.

  • Makayla and Rush been competing for the last five years and have earned their Starters title so far.

Deva Wilson and Tommy from Willis, TX

  • Deva ran her first dog at the age of six, but her "imaginary dog" since she was three-years-old.

Sydney Ryan and Sly and Zumbrota, MN

  • Sydney and Sly have been competing for the last nine years and have earned their PDCH.

Allison Nitschke and Nash from Smithfield, KY

  • Allison and Nash have been competing for four years.

Congratulations to the newest members of USDAA's Hall of Fame!

Six individuals were inducted into USDAA's Hall of Fame tonight. Each have contributed to make the sport of dog agility what it is today!  Read their stories this coming week on the news page at From left to right:  Meritorious Service Award recipient Rafael Quinones of Puerto Rico, Pioneer of Dog Agility Award winners Ron & Cheryl Pitkin of New Hampshire, Jory Friemann of Costa Rica, and Heather Smith of Texas, and Meritorious Service Award recipient Rene Culpepper of Louisiana. On right (back), USDAA president Kenneth Tatsch.

Congratulations to the Performance Grand Prix Winners!

8 Inches

  1. Betsy Lynch and Wren
  2. Daneen Fox and Zen
  3. Andrea Samuels and Carly

12 Inches

  1. Laura Fearn and Sophia
  2. Jennifer Thomas and Rodeo
  3. Rhonda Koeske and Tack
  4. 16 Inches

    1. Kelsey Kirkpatrick and Ace
    2. Pamela Fish and Edge
    3. Diane Sanders and Keen

    20 Inches

    1. Stuart Mah and Aires
    2. Brenda Kelly and Luna
    3. Catherine Laria and Paint


Copyright © 2004-2018. United States Dog Agility Association, Inc. All rights reserved.