Event Calendar
Title Mania®
Cynosport® World Games
Team USA
Congratulations to the Dog Agility Steeplechase Champions!

Congratulations to the Dog Agility Steeplechase Champions at the 2015 Cynosport World Games!

12 Inches

1. Roger O'Sullivan and Keebler
2. Janet Dunn and Torment
3. Mike Padgett and Kona

14 Inches

1. Jen Pinder and Britain
2. Terry Herman and Idgie
3. Estelle Robinson and Ziggy

16 Inches

1. Kayl McCann and Funkee Monkee
2. Graham Logen and Skittles
3. Elizabeth Blanchard and Deacon

18 Inches

1. Kate Moureaux and Smart
2. Kristin Sittner and Spec
3. Linda Mecklenburg and Lucky

22 Inches

1. Perry DeWitt and Verb
2. Paulena Renee Simpson and Damuraz
3. Donna Rohaus and Norm

26 Inches

1. Desiree Snelleman and Pace
2. Sarah Baker and Hops
3. Kristie Moser and Mako


Copyright © 2004-2018. United States Dog Agility Association, Inc. All rights reserved.