Event Calendar
Title Mania®
Cynosport® World Games
Team USA
2011 Cynosport World Games Performance Grand Prix Winners

Congratulations to them all! Photos by Karen Moureaux,

8" Winners: 1st Letti and Shelley Permann, 2nd Eve and Janelle Julyan, 3rd Keegan and Cheryl Morris.

12" Winners: 1st-Race and Laura Dolan, 2nd Bruce and Laura Fearn, 3rd Kaboo and Jennifer Crank.

16" winners: 1st Cressa and Denise Thomas, 2nd Streak and Diane Sanders, 3rd Slick and Lisa Marie Bowers.

22" winners: 1st Tilt and Marie McLinn, 2nd Kestrel and Claudia Bates, 3rd F5 Tornado and Paulena Renee Simpson.

Photos by Karen Moureaux,


Copyright © 2004-2017. United States Dog Agility Association, Inc. All rights reserved.