News
Event Calendar
Title Mania®
Cynosport® World Games
Team USA
 
Cynosport Update for Spectators UPDATED

If you are watching the live stream on www.cynosport.tv, read this.


Tonight begins our first Finals webcast! This evening we'll be live streaming a multi-camera, professional production of the Performance Grand Prix Championships Finals, with commentary from expert trainer and former champion Julie Daniels and USDAA President Kenneth Tatsch. The live stream of the Finals will begin at approximately 7:30pm tonight. Tune in a bit early to catch all the action!

During the day today and tomorrow, we will continue to show our open feed. This feed begins at approximately 9:30am Mountain Time. That's at 11:30am Eastern Time, 10:30am Central Time, and 8:30 Pacific Time each day. If your live stream isn't working, please check the time to make sure that we've started the webcast.

The open feed is set up to focus on the main ring, so that's where the majority of the live stream will take place. Most competitors will run in this ring at some point throughout the weekend, so this way you will get to see your friends run! When there is down time in the main ring, we will try to pan over to a different ring, but the view will not be as good. Unfortunately, the camera and live streaming equipment are somewhat stationary, so we cannot move the camera all over the grounds. The open feed may have some commentary provided by USDAA president Andy Hartman and others.

For more information on purchasing the live stream, which comes with on-demand videos of finals events, visit www.cynosport.tv.  Follow us on facebook and twitter (we are @Cynostaff) to chat with others and make comments on the event. So far, the courses have been challenging and the competition has been top-notch, so we hope you will join us and watch some great agility as we celebrate 25 years of USDAA!

Back



Copyright © 2004-2017. United States Dog Agility Association, Inc. All rights reserved.