Event Calendar
Title Mania®
Cynosport® World Games
Team USA
2012 Performance Grand Prix Champions

Congratulations to the winners!

8" Winners

1. Brenda Kautz and Mika (Papillon)
2. Darlene Paul and Tobi (Pembroke Welsh Corgi)
3. Michael Weintraub and White Lightning (Coton de Tulear)

12" Winners

1. Joan Meyer and Neil (Shetland Sheepdog)
2. Karen Holik and Sizzle (Shetland Sheepdog)
3. Stephen Champion and Cooper (Shetland Sheepdog)

16" Winners

1. Jerry Simon and Tango (Border Collie)
2. Pamela Fish and Edge (Border Collie)
3. Cassandra Schmidt and Roxy (All-American)

22" Winners

1. Leigh Peper and Rapture (Border Collie)
2. Ann Zarr and Skylar (Border Collie)
3. Kristin Cowell and Rue (Golden Retriever)

Photos by Karen Moureaux,


Copyright © 2004-2017. United States Dog Agility Association, Inc. All rights reserved.