Event Calendar
Title Mania®
Cynosport® World Games
Team USA
2013 Cynosport World Games $10,000 Steeplechase Champions

Congratulations to the winners!

The Steeplechase ran immediately after the Performance Speed Jumping finals. It was judged by Scott Chamberlain and you can see the course here. Congratulations to the $10,000 Steeplechase National Champions!

1. Daneen Fox and Masher
2. Akiko Okamoto and Kure
3. Suzanne Birdsall and Flip

1. Kayl McCann and Funkee Monkee
2. Ashley Deacon and Dash
3. Lynda Orton-Hill and Favor

1. Lauren Mitchell and Wicked
2. Diane Sanders and Stat
3. John Nys and Trick

1. Desiree Snellman and Pace
2. Susan Garrett and Feature
3. Tori Self and Revolution

Photos courtesy of GreatDanePhotos. 


Copyright © 2004-2017. United States Dog Agility Association, Inc. All rights reserved.