News
Event Calendar
Title Mania®
Cynosport® World Games
Team USA
 
2016 IFCS World Agility Championships April 13-17, Laag Soeren, Netherlands Live Stream Coverage & Video on Demand (VOD)

Information on live stream and video on demand coverage for this week's World Agility Championships.


Free live-stream coverage will begin on Wednesday, April 13, at 12:00 pm Central European Time (6:00 am Eastern Daylight Time) with the opening ceremony, followed by the first class of the competition, Agility-Standard Biathlon at 2:00 pm CET (8:00 am EDT). Here is the link for Wednesday's free coverage. http://agilitynews.eu/?page_id=2337.

There are also two options for pay for view coverage beginning on Thursday, April 14:

Option 1: To watch all four days of competition (Thursday through Sunday), plus 30 days of VOD, the cost is ¬25 euro($28.50 US).

Option 2: To watch only one or two days, the cost is ¬10 euro ($11.40 US) per day.

Here is the link for purchasing option 1 or 2. http://agilitynews.eu/?page_id=2332.

NOTE: It is intended that the VOD will be available shortly after each class is completed. This means, for example, that viewers in the US do not need to get up at 2:00 am EDT each day to see coverage of the WAC. It will be available via VOD whenever they want to watch it.

Back



Copyright © 2004-2018. United States Dog Agility Association, Inc. All rights reserved.